The Spider and the Sunset)

in #photography7 years ago

Screenshot_1118.jpg

"In the beginning I drew and painted from nature in order to know her. Then later, only to fall under her spell. And today, to let her mirror my thoughts and feelings." (William Baziotes)

Even this spider looks handsome in my opinion. I believe that everything nature creates is beautiful. We should just learn to see it and to be happy with these small moments! I wish you happiness dear friends!)

Sort:  

Everything is beautiful in nature..... Even the flames of the volcanoes and the Sound of thunder and cold of snow ....

Spiders are key! I never kill insects in my own home! Live in harmony with nature:P

upvoted&followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52