The Funny Creature Living in the Park

in #photography7 years ago

"Nature's own masterpieces will never go away. If I am able to cast just a few of them in favorable light, and convince you, the viewer, to look at them again with greater appreciation and perhaps a fresh perspective, then I have succeeded as an artist." (Scott L. Christensen)

This lovely creature I met in the park a few weeks ago. I approached her and she even did not get scared. The squirrels of our park got used to people and they are almost tame. People come to the park and give them some food. It will be very cold here soon and these sweet animals will not be able to survive winter without people`s help. I am happy to share the picture of this funny squirrel with you.)

Sort:  

Sweet - cute - Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46