The Apple Tree is in Blossom

in #photography7 years ago

"Ordinarily, I go to the woods alone, with not a single friend, for they are all smilers and talkers and therefore unsuitable. I don't really want to be witnessed talking to the catbirds or hugging the old black oak tree. I have my way of praying, as you no doubt have yours. Besides, when I am alone I can become invisible." (Mary Oliver)

In spite of coming winter behind our windows, I decided to share this spring picture with you my friends. Spring is a period of new hopes and dreams. I wish all your dreams come true.

Sort:  

nice photography.....thank you for sharing

Thank you my friend)

Feelings of beauty of nature...

Thank you dear friend)

Must welcome dear...

looks like a painting.
magic of white beautiful flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64