Sweet Summer)

in #photography7 years ago

"Summer is leaving silently. Much like a traveler approaching the end of an amazing journey."

Лето уходит молча. Как путешественник приближается к концу удивительного путешествия.

Darnell Lamont Walker (Дарнелл Ламонт Уокер)

This lovely lady I met near my house this summer. The wonderful creature was sitting on the grass and enjoying the sunshine. I wish you summer mood dear friends.)

Sort:  

I like summer only because the fruits.. hahaha.. very fond of food. do some picture of fruits... hehehe.. by the way nice photo.. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Such a beautiful photograph and the lovely lady I like too.

Beautiful photography.
Look at my green photo:)

Wow! Nice way of praising beauty....

Beautiful picture kristina, you do a fabulous job width insects :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47