My Memories About Summer

in #photography7 years ago

"The greatest cathedral of all is nature itself. It simultaneously humbles and pulls up giant emotions that cannot be fully expressed in mere words." (Rodney Cobb)

I was looking through my pictures today and found this nice summer photo. It improved my mood thanks to its bright colors at once. You know I love nature. Nature creates only marsterpieces. In my opnion this picture is a proof of it. I am happy to share it with you my dear friends. 

Sort:  

Beautifull Photo 😊

Please me vote comment

It's an awesome master piece for sure ☺

Thank you for kind words)

vary vary nice..... photography.....post

You're a real treasure trove of photos

You must feel refresh after watching this flower. Really beautiful.

Thank you for such kind words)

Your post's pictures look a lot beautiful

Nice picture and insect good, good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40