Florida Caverns - #8

in #photography6 years ago

08efa3b3-f86c-43c2-bf1f-6e0f694089f5.jpeg


Kept on walking to say hello to this beauty! I stopped and enjoyed this room for a few minutes! So pretty with the lighting!

Photo taken with my iPhone.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice

hello wow that beautiful photo friend, I really liked every photo you have published of the caverns of florida. Spectacular photo, I hope you do very well. regards

I cant believe how beautiful it is. So many beautiful colours. Where is this?

Es hermosa esta fotografía, me recuerda la época de la prehistoria. Saludos!

awesome mate

Darkness cannot drive out darkness, only light can do that 🙂Amazing photo😀

cuddle_attack_01.png

Interesting enough to see the picture, I really like the picture

Nice. Don't forget upvote @sevenmuklis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52