Drone Pic of the Week #1 - Duluth, Minnesota From Above

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Progpic9976.jpg
Here is a beautiful drone shot of my hometown Duluth, Minnesota.

Don't forget to upvote, follow, and resteem.

Thank You 👍

Sort:  

Nice shot!

You should try HDR in these situations! :)

I will have to check that out!

Hey, thank you. I appreciate it.

Beautiful town! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you! It can -40 here but I just love this city so much that I can't give it up for something warmer.

This post has received a 11.71% upvote from thanks to: @krillz218.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66