Life isn't perfect, but it has perfect moments

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Photography is my passion

I love photography because it gives me the opportunity to capture the perfect moment. All photos on my blog are mine. I have chosen only the best because I'm a perfectionist when it comes to this things.

I believe that every photo, every sentence, every word I post, represents my image. It represents who I am.

This photos were taken at The Drava river. I come here a lot, it's just a 15-minute walk from our house.

I LOVE this place. This place is magnificent. I like to say: "my home is where my heart is" and this place has stolen my heart.

Over the past years, I have taken many photos here. I thought I knew exactly where I have to stand to get the best view. However, the scene in this photo is totally different from other photos taken here. Amazed by the scene, I took a lot of photos, until I got exactly what I wanted. This photo is the last one I took. It is the perfect one, capturing the perfect moment.

Hope you will enjoy it too.

And if you turn around... Do I have to say anything else?

I will let the photo speak for itself.

With love

Kresnix

Sort:  

This looks absolutely Beautiful! Reminds me of the fictional region "Gorgon". Gorgon is the home world of the heroic Gorgonites; In the film, "Small Soldiers". Archer and the Gorgonites were programmed to look for their home world so they can be safe from the evil Commando Elite. As soon as I saw that picture on the bottom, I pointed at the screen and said out loud in an Archer voice: "GORGON"

haha :) I have never watched this movie. I will check it out. Thank you

Beautiful pictures. I am an amateur photographer... still learning.

There is no need for you to call yourself an amateur. Just say I'm a photographer :)
Learning is an endless process.
Thank you

Aye aye sir!

I can see you're very good at photography, thank you for the upvote on my posts, I'm following. Peace.

Like I said, photography is my passion and I'm always looking ways to improve my skills.
Thank you. Following back :)

Indeed the last photo does speak for itself, but your words are wonderfully uplifting as well.

Be blessed!

Hi @bycoleman Thank you for reading my post and taking the time to share your thoughts :)

This post has received a 1.44 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kresnix

You got a 2.93% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @kresnix!

This post has received a 9.82% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 11.29% upvote from thanks to: @kresnix.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

You got a 20.83% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @kresnix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71