You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project 365 // Thirty-first week in pictures (31/52)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Okay, I think I should pat myself on the back for being so productive this past week! :)

Yes, it's been a busy week, but it's true there are photos this week that have been great

Personally, photo #216 is the best photo is very good and it is beautiful, I even have it as a desktop background

Captura de pantalla de 2018-01-28 20-14-29.png

Btw a question you saw complete Hikaru no Go?

Sort:  

Now that's a very nice wallpaper you've got there, I have to say. May I ask about your UI, that's not KDE or Gnome, and I doubt it is Unity either, what is it?

Hikaru no Go? Yes! I've seen the series 5 times (2 of them translating simultaneously to each of my boys) and read the manga at least 3 times. :) I've even read a few fanfiction novels based on it... So yes you could say I've been quite obsessed about that particular series. ;D

May I ask about your UI, that's not KDE or Gnome, and I doubt it is Unity either, what is it?

Of course the UI that I'm using now is Gnome - Shell ;)

Captura de pantalla de 2018-01-29 18-54-28.png

Also sometimes when I'm bored I switch to Cinnamon :P

So yes you could say I've been quite obsessed about that particular series. ;D

LOL
I saw the image of your avatar on flickr, and I recognized him immediately and remembered the GO board picture, so I imagined that you would have seen it, lol not 5 times but if at least a couple of times

I started playing GO for that series, I was waiting for the FanSub to upload the new chapter every week to see it
XD

But I have not been able to play it for years, I do not have anyone to play against
:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64