Sort:  

His name is Kevin and he was supposed to be home by 10:00pm last night.

Tell him to call home if he doesn't want to be grounded for 6 months.

It's really Kevin! I recognized him too!:)

Oh dear. I will let him know :-)

Oh, and tell him his G#**@amned Playstation just got listed on craigslist!

I just saw you were a hazi palinka fan :-)

Angol vagyok. But I live in Hungary :-)

Amerikai és magyar vagyok, de csapdába esett Amerikában

Such a pretty moth, so furry and fuzzy! You might check out the White Ermine moth, Spilosoma lubricipeda. They are one of the moths that birds don't like to eat.

Oh yes. This is it! Thank you :-) I now have a name for him/her :-)

And it's such a cool name, too - the White Ermine. Like the winter weasel that lives in the forest.

True...and I can see how it got its name :-)

you can try in reddit in this sub

https://www.reddit.com/r/whatsthisbug

Oh thank you. Good idea :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54