You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet Photography Sam 2/2/2020

in #photography5 years ago

Wish I had more time. I Love reading the rescue stories. But it has been a long day and 600+ miles in bad weather. So my tired eyes feel like they are full of sand. And need to close for awhile.

Sort:  

I know what you mean I wish there was more time to do the things we enjoy but heck it's work work work, the bills are not going to pay themselves.. Sounds like you had another long one so get some rest and keep on trucking, thanks for the support, all your votes are appreciated.

I have this weekends Run, bout 1000 mile / 1609 km, set up for two 7 hr days and a three hour monday morning till delivery. These 12-14 hr days back to back are brutal.

12-14 hr days wont give you much time for anything else, hopefully you will get some breaks soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43