You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scary Photo Adventure At The Old Abandoned Train Tunnels

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Bro hit me up when you do this again or give me the map location, I'm so down, im always up for a good experience like this thanks for the video indeed bro, seriously tho hit me up.... be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad you liked that video, thank you @krazypoet! I live about 20 minutes from that spot so I'm often out getting photos in the area. If you're ever in Truckee, please feel free to let me know and hopefully we can meet up and hike that tunnel. Here's a google map with the parking area pinged.
https://goo.gl/maps/j38UMhamSZ62
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67