Spiders!!

in #photography7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-08-23-22-26-43.png

Spiders!

I like spiders, I don't particularly want them on me, but I think they rock! We trap em and free em instead of killing them when we find them inside. If they are little, we just leave them be.
These ones were outside on a bridge. I took the photos (on my phone) and then zoomed in and took a screen shot.

Screenshot_2017-08-23-21-47-32.png

Screenshot_2017-08-25-15-01-36.png

Thanks for viewing.
~krazykrista

Sort:  

You must of scared anyone with arachnophobia right now with this.

I used to capture many in a jar when I was younger and just see what happened. They just made their own webs and waited... I was like WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR.

I am sure some people were creeped out ooops.
I think they are magnificent.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krazykrista from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I saw a huge web yesterday made a post about it today and then I see this.

I will have to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39