I love cinema very much

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! Have you already watched the film
"Pacific Frontier"?
image
image
"Pacific Frontier"?
image
How do you like this movie? Do you like it? Today I went with my sister and nephews,
image
we really enjoyed this film, we were delighted!
image

Sort:  

Good post fiend u are Beautiful

Thank you very much 🤗😘
Have you watched this movie? 🤔

I almost do not see movies :c

I want to watch this movie, maybe this weekend! :) Love your outfit, you are gorgeous

thanks for the compliment! Yes you should watch this movie! Do you like science fiction?

I liked it, yes. I saw recently ANNIHILATION on Netflix. It's another kind of science-fiction, more "cerebral". But I liked the first PACIFIC RIM quite a lot too :)

👍👍👍👏

nice post.. i did not get a chance to watch this movie yet, sounds interesting..

you look gorgeous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49