Do you like off-road?

in #photography7 years ago

Good day ! Today I want to tell you about the offroad.
image
I was invited by my friend, we went to look at the cars that were traveling for a while, competed and got stuck in the mud, they were pulled out.
image
As it turned out it was very cool, interesting.
image
It was interesting to see how they overcome all sorts of difficulties!
image
Do you like off-road?

Sort:  

Awesome post @kravtsova keep up the good work

Thank you very much 🤗😘

Круто, ты умница. А задом не бьешься во время езды по буграм?

Thanks, I did not fight, but the engine was boiling

I like driving the car off-road 😘 I hope to go through such an experiment 👍👍

Very nice 😄👍🤗
This cool

Yes i like it... specially if is on Motocross.

I also like very much motocross 😍👍❤

Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41