A look through the magnifying glass

in #photography7 years ago

Do not look back and do not grieve for the past, because it's already gone. Do not worry about the future, because it has not come yet. Live the present and make it so beautiful to remember forever.
image

Sort:  

Wow beautiful eyes.

Thank you, I'm very pleased 😊🤗


those eyes are capable of making anyone fall in love
It is pure love
they are hollywood movie eyes

Thank you very much for the compliments, we have many beautiful eyes in Ukrainian girls, there are even more beautiful of mine

if it's true but you have my vote from zero to ten I'll give you a ten
your eyes can not be more perfect they are already

Are my eyes also in your collection now?

Yes, of course, do not doubt it for a second.
Later I plan to make a theme of precisely that, of beauty, which is what we all understand by beauty and because almost everyone agrees when something we like or when we do not, which is exactly and what effects it has on our subconscious brain, which is the key, is the symmetry ?, are the curves ?, which is ?, it is difficult to define it, but I have come to the conclusion that the beauty, both physical and objects, statues, palaces, sports cars, etc etc is for the proportions symmetrical

when something is disproportionate it is the same if it is big or it is small if it is disproportionate to the environment then psychologically we see it as ugly, when something is provided has symmetry etc. it is beautiful.

Thank you very much 🤗😄😚

HISTORIA
Tenga cuidado con los enlaces de spam y phishing en los memos de transferencia. No abra enlaces de usuarios en los que no confíe. No proporcione sus claves privadas a sitios web de terceros.
hace 1 hora Claim rewards: 1.981 SBD and 0.441 STEEM POWER
hace 2 horas Transferir 2.000 SBDhastanull @networker5/que-opinas-de-estos-ojos-de-esa-mirada

thank you very much for that resteem and also for promoting with 2sbd my post that I dedicated to you and you were my source of inspiration (my muse)
if you can please vote for it too.
I'm glad you understood the art of helping each other;)

How could I look at the past or the future, when those two beautiful eyes are just looking straight into mines? :)

Thank you very much 🤗😘😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51