I Visited the Zoo with my Daughter Yesterday.... (7 Photos inside)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I spent my day with my daughter. We went to the zoo. This is always kind of a win-win-situation because she loves animals more than anything else and I can take photos and try out different things with my camera...

Here are some shots:

This racoon... what a cutie...

This guy looks curious... I think he spotted something...

Minnows for the penguins... catch it if you can...

I'm just a cat, too... why are you frightened?...

I personally think this little guy has a human touch...

This is a lucky shot... I was never able to take a photo of a sea horse so close

Rawwwr....

All photos © kranartz


Like what you see? Follow me @kranartz


Sort:  

Nice shots, good work. You gained a follower :)

Really nice photos, fantastic!

Thank you... photography is my passion

well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50