Sort:  

good. it's a detailed work with a max DOF. how many images have you stacked? You should try to make a frontal macro from that fly. It will be more expressive. image is a underexposed. But very nice done ! Hope you like my critiquing.

Also makes me wonder. I went through your blog to see some more from your works ? How come you have so many camera's body's? It always is a shame to see people post and leech from other photographers. You got my upvote and i hope it is worth it. As images i have made in the past we're also stolen and sold on the the big WWW. Have a great day.

I have access to a few bodies but that doesn't mean they all are mine

the photograph shows how beautiful nature is

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kral789.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 1.0%!
If you like this bot and want more of it, vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64