Types of fish in indonesia

in #photography6 years ago

Hy steebit friend, today I get the idea to find out more about the fish in the market surrounding aceh / Indonesia.

And it turns out I get satisfactory results and gain knowledge and knowledge is very satisfactory, so I want to share it with friends steemit.

I found 3 types of fish that can be consumed :

ikan lele (Catfish)

IMG_7258.JPG

Catfish is a kind of fish that live in fresh water, catfish that I get from this market reaches 55 cm long. this fish can be consumed and good for the strength of the body, and the soft meat makes us want to taste it again.

ikan Mujair (Mozambique tilapia)

IMG_7270.JPG

Mozambique tilapia is a kind of fish that live in fresh water, long mujair fish that I get this is 23 cm, and the maximum length of this fish is 40 cm. in addition to consumption, this type of fish has a relatively fast growth speed.

Ikan kakap merah (red snapper fish)

IMG_7264.JPG

Red Snapper is one type of fish that has red scales, in addition to consumption, this fish is also a target of anglers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22