The nature of the North Caucasus in Russian eyes of my friend, photographer Suren.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers! Today I want to introduce you to the nature of the North Caucasus in Russian eyes of my friend Suren. Below are a selection of photos of the majestic mountains of the Caucasus, as well as a few nature photos that made Suren.

In these photographs the Caucasus mountains

This photograph shows a frozen waterfall in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic in the North Caucasus.

Nature photography

This is me with my friend photographer Suren. Below is a link to his instagram where you can see more beautiful photos.

http://instagram.com/photo_suren

If you have any questions, or suggestions for future posts, I’ll be happy to hear your feedback! Follow me

All the best

Alexander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95