You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Saturday - A Timeless Way

in #photography7 years ago

Yep! Beer is awesome, and there is no doubt on that. All those quotes and memes can't be wrong😁

We should make a beer proposal to the organizers of the upcoming @steemfest. We can have "The beer corner" and there all the members of the community will bring their hometown beer for show off and testing!

....
ok, after further examination of my idea, the execution is impossible (airlines, baggage etc.) but because I think is cool I will leave it there for display😅😎

Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm all in @kouloumos ...I'll bring the Feldschlösschen;)

and my weapon of choice is KEO

That's quite deadly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42