Southern Landscapes

in #photography6 years ago

Where landscape meets cityscape


Here's an entry for the Tuesday photography contest that is run by @juliank. The pictures were taken last summer in Sevastopol, Crimea and I'd only consider the first one participating in the photo contest, but I guess he can pick either one :).

20170823_140418.jpg
20170823_140757.jpg
20170823_140011.jpg

The images were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 and edited in Photoshop

Sort:  

amazing photography,looks very beautiful and charming my friend,@kotturinn

Thank you @love-peace, glad you enjoyed!

Thank welcome my friend,success is always @kotturinn

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-25T04:03:48
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 459.88/800.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice!!!!

Thank you :D

They are all beautiful! What an amazing view😊

Thank you @white.tiger, I miss the sea haha

As always with beautiful shots you know how to do very well

I am delighted with this place and really enjoy the photos very much

wow ...a very interesting photo, if you are here again, please bring me.:)

You should visit if you get a chance, thanks!

Oke sis😍 I am very happy😎

also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to nature

Very well said @fatima1212. Do you you take a lot of photographs yourself?

Great shots, the inclusion of the pine tree gives it character.

Thanks @sanddrift! I thought so too!

Очень красивое мирное место! Шикарный пейзаж!

Севастополь, Крым.
Спасибо :)

Wow, very beautiful scenery ..
Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95