You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Wishes :: Beautiful Japan #55

in #photography7 years ago

I used to know all zodiac years for each year when I lived in Russia because people make calendars with the animal for new years, in America though nobody cares really. Anyways, my guess is rooster?

Sort:  

Yes! You win! Now... do you know which element (metal, fire, wood, water, earth)? ;)

Oh that is interesting that you made them in Russia. haha yeah no one cares in America, except when they eat at a Chinese restaurant and are looking for things to talk about.

Hell yeah! I was thinking if it was goat or rooster and decided to go with rooster. Unfortunately I have no idea which element it may be, maybe fire?

So true about Chinese restaurants, we used to go there when I just moved here, but not as much anymore, they are kinda weird in my opinion haha

Wow, another excellent guess. Fire rooster it is!

Yeah, I agree. More American than Chinese, and not exactly the greatest. But hey, they are cheap, so there's that ;)

Yeah, they are cheap haha. I am feeling lucky today with guessing everything correct! Kinda proud of myself. I was gonna go with earth and then I was like nahh it's gotta be be more complicated than that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41