Holiday Fun Time

in #photography7 years ago

Hi there.

This post ain't nothing but a few photos I felt like sharing with you guys, winter holidays are fun but only if you have some cats hanging out with you, just playing :D.

So yeah, Merry Christmas to all of my followers , hope each and every one of you has a fantastic time filled up with happiness and laughter, I will see you around!

619A8163.jpg

Baby princess Lenorka is being cute, look at her winking at ya! Ain't she just so special and adorable? She is of course and she isn't, she can be the biggest B you will ever meet, seriously.
Here in the photo down below you can see she won't even let me hold her, so pissed!

619A8131.jpg
619A8132.jpg
619A8071.jpg

Puppy slippers, my cats loved to lay in those.

619A8055.jpg
619A8096.jpg


Sort:  

Your cat is cute, but your slippers are AWESOME! :D

сказочный кадр...
с праздником!!!

Спасибо большое! :)

Lenorka is really cute and seems to be a good actor to me with the different facial expressions haha

She is really adorable on this picture with her big eyes ;-P

Yeah haha, she hated every moment of being help for a picture, poor thing, so hateful!

Hahahaha I understand this so well.
My rabbit behaves the same...These unthankful creatures.. :D

Exactly! You feed them, pet them, give them shelter but it is never enough, they're still mad over trivial things like wanting to take a photo with them haha

Haha so true.
I think the only pet who is really thankful and loves you from heart is a dog..
Even if wish my rabbit would reciprocate my feelings for him..But no chance ..:D

I think all domesticated pets are capable of love, they may not just show it to you the way dogs do, I feel like they act pretty obnoxious most of the times, although there're well behaved dogs of course, not a fan of them for some reason, too needy of a pet, if you ask me!

I think it depends on how you discipline them.
Of course everybody has his own opinion and preferences.
What you mentioned is the same problem I have with dogs.
Unfortunately I could not take the time they need, so I won't get one.
I think many people underestimate this point and the pet is not really happy.

My rabbit runs in our house and garden the whole day and doesn't need attention.
He is happy for his freedom (and food of course)

Leena is for sure an alien

She is an alien princess haha

Hahaha... awesome. :) I love how cats can be so snuggly and so nearly ready to murder you in an instant. Lovable little killers. Also, sweet looking tree. :)

Merry Christmas and...

Happy Narwhalidays!!

Thank you @lovejoy, hope you and @wolfcat have an amazing Christmas and New Years just as well :).

Thank you, kitties are the best!

Good to know after a long time about cats.... Holidays with 3 princess will be very interesting... Leena is really looking cute ...

Any day is fun if you have pets haha! Yeah I don't write much about cats anymore. But all of them are doing great, they had a delicious tuna dinner this evening! Thank you :)

Very nice and cozy). And I just adore your Lenorka))). We did not set a Christmas tree because of the heavy workload, I think it will be a shock for our cat.

Hahaha cats love to destroy the Christmas trees haha. Thank you :D

плюшевый кот и плюшевая девочка в свитерочке)

Ага хаха

Lenorka is precious

Beautiful picture and wonderful happy year@Kotorin☺

Thanks, happy new year to you in a week as well!

Thank you very much☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30