Hey Kitty, Kitty

in #photography6 years ago

619A1855.jpg


Ever since I got those film presets I cannot stop playing around with them. This photo was edited with one called Kodak Gold 200. I really enjoy the cold tones in it and all the deep shadows. Now that I am looking at it, I am starting to think that maybe I should have reduced the yellows and reds too because that basket clearly stands out, but I am not gonna do that haha. Not today anyway.

The images were taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III and a Canon EF 24-105mm - F/4 lens.

kotturinn-2.png
artwork by kookyan

Sort:  

oh lovely photography friend
thank you for sharing
You reminded me of lulu kitty

That cat is funny haha and cute. Thanks!

Your cat is staring into my soul.....

Looks like a painting from a distance and the way that the cat stares is amazing

Thanks! I do enjoy the old feel of this photo haha

That setting rendered a very artistic look to the composition of your photo.

Thank you, I thought so too!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kotturinn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82