Banana-Blueberry Smoothie Bowl

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It's been a minute since I posted any berry smoothies, or any smoothies at all actually. Usually I would just eat the fruits by themselves, but lately that needed to change, smoothie bowls are so beautiful, fresh and so healthy, I am going to start making more of those!

619A7860.jpg
619A7837.jpg

Ingredients:

2 bananas, reserve a few slices for garnish;
1 cup fresh blueberries + extra for garnish;
1/4 cup cream;
a few blackberries for garnish;
a pinch of granola for garnish.

619A7849.jpg
619A7838.jpg

Super easy and crazy delicious! Use whatever fruits or berries, or seeds you want to decorate your bowl, or not, either way you're going to love this one if you're into smoothies :D.

619A7848.jpg

Sort:  

Very healthy and you always make it look so good. Great for a 3pm breakfast. Lol

Thank you! Gotta do something with those berries we got!

I am soooooo into smoothies but for me they are never these beautiful!! :D

Thank you! I know you can make them these way :D

Very appetizing picture!I'm not indifferent to blueberries!;)Lovely recipe!!!

кыеуы.jpg

Thank you :)

hahahaha yeah seriously... you can say that again reko

I was in bed until like 3 PM and woke up with this in my face. It was pretty awesome, I gotta say!

Of course :)

That looks delicious!

Looks something straight outta tv show!
Ofc I am hungry now ;___;

Gotta eat then! Thank you :)

These pictures look like they are from a magazine. You're so talented! I also have a nice cam but I only use my mobile phone when doing recipes. i should not be lazy next time. lol.
these pictures inspire me a lot.

Very true, use your camera, I will be happy to see your recipes :)

Thank you!

What a fresh and delicious Bowl of Smoothie ...... I want to have it right now........ Very nice presentation .......
nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Thank you, it's so easy to make :D

i like your food pictures, look like in magazine, very professional

Thank you :)

Have I mentioned how much I love your food pictures? i really love your food pictures. Now, im also hungry.

Thank you, Kubby! You're ever so nice :D

wow looks delicious. blueberries are so healthy. Thanks!

Thank you :)

Ah I love to make these! I'm heading to Bali in a couple of days. They have incredible smoothie bowls there. I'll be sure to post some to inspire you!

Please do! Sounds like you're going to have an amazing time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44