Alexa Being Cute

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here lies another Monday and it means that it's time for #animalphotography contest. This one has been going for almost as long as I can remember, and I must say I do enjoy taking small breaks from my food photography and doing something different every now and then.

By the way, the contest is run by @juliank, so check out his blog if you're interested in taking part and learning more about it.

619A0832.jpg
619A0833.jpg

You've already met Alexa before and here she is again, being cute and being a dummy, super hype and endlessly friendly! I took these pictures about 2 weeks ago.

The images were taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III and a Canon EF - 40mm - F/2.8 lens.


Sort:  

Rawr!

they say dogs are like reflection of their owners, so they say ;)

It ain't my dog though hahaha

Thanks!

Lovely dog! And her EYES! Wow! :)

Thanks @borran! She's a cutie :)

I love your fool dog Alexa! hehe, sure your being the winner!

Hopefully!

It's actually my friend's dog haha, I only own some cats!

Well it is good to try different things from time 2 time

While Alexa's eyes are really beautiful indeed !

Thank you @rehan12. She does have pretty eyes!

Alexa knows how to make good poses, I think she can be a model

It's beautiful this dog breed I love

She does! Such a cute dog :)

Hello Friend how are you?

Alexa seems very tender I think she likes the photos you can tell her that she does very well besides that she is beautiful I love her eyes

Doing good, how are you?

Yeah, the dog is super cute, I like her, she's like the only dog that I do like hahaha

Cats are independent, dogs are needy and will sell out to the nearest meal. lol
She is gorgeous

Hahaha! You're speaking the truth as always @sanddrift, that made me laugh so hard!

Look at those eyes, those are the most beautiful thing I have seen today <3 loved the way its looking at us :D

Exactly! Pretty blue eyes! Thanks :)

Absolutely :) glad you posted it :)
You're welcome

She is gorgeous! This is a really beautiful photo, she kind of looks like she's smiling for you, but upside down.😁

Haha, she is smiling! She's such a dummy though, but in a cute way! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19