“Time To Go Home 帰宅時間” Photography 写真

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

“Time To Go Home”

Last time when I saw them on a road like this was last summer. I love this moment!!! We can't do anything when cows walk on the road like this. We should just watch them and enjoy the moment. They look so beautiful and gentle. Luckily, the farm worker dude was leading our car with his four- wheeler so I could take these shots!!

“帰宅時間”

前回牛達を道の真ん中で見かけたのは、去年の夏だったと思います。この瞬間が大好きです!牛達が道路を行進している時は、どうする事も出来ません。ただこの時間を楽しみ、彼らを見ているしかないのです。牛達はとても綺麗で優しいです。ラッキーな事に、農場のお兄さんがバギーで車をリードしてくれたので、このような写真を撮る事ができました。


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/gallery

Sort:  

うわっ!突然こういう状況になったら、パニくっちゃいそうです(笑)

わかります。^_^
実際凄く嬉しいのに、身体は一旦こわばります。笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51