“Somebody’s Watching Me! 誰かさんが私を見ている!" Photography 写真

in #photography6 years ago

“Somebody’s Watching me!”

I went to my favorite spot again the other day and saw cute lambs. I was watching the other way and I noticed somebody is watching me! And then, I noticed one more is watching me! They were so cute. They didn’t move at all and watched me for a long time.

“誰かさんが私を見ている!

先日、私のお気に入りのスポットに再び訪れ、可愛らしい子羊たちを見ました。私は違う方向に目をやっていたのですが、誰かが私を見ているではありませんか!そして、もう一匹私を見ている子羊に気がつきました。とても可愛らしい子羊たちでした。全く動かずに、ずっと私の方を見つめていました。


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/gallery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49