“Snow Day 雪の日” Photography 写真

in #photography6 years ago

“Snow Day”

Today is a ‘snow day.’ It means no school. So I don’t work for school today. I think all children are going to stay warm at home. I like ‘snow days’ because I feel calm.

“雪の日”

今日は’雪の日’です。学校が休校という意味です。そういうわけで今日は私の学校の仕事は休みです。子供達は家で暖かく過ごすことでしょう。暖かくて落ち着くので、私は雪の日が好きです。


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/gallery

Sort:  

Is that a lantern? Such an interesting photo :).

Yeah! This is an octopus lantern! I found it at a second hand store:)

こういう雪の日の過ごし方、素敵です。
豊かな気持ちになります。
外は静かで、読書や刺繍や、パンを焼いたり、色んなことをしたくなります。

Posted using Partiko iOS

忙しくて普段できない事を、こういう時にこそ色々したくなりますよね!パンを焼く匂い好きです。私は食べる専門ですが^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81