“Snoopy Piggy Bank スヌーピー貯金箱” Photography 写真

in #photography5 years ago

“Snoopy Piggy Bank”

I used to collect vintage toys a long time ago but not anymore. However, when I see something useful and nice at garage sales in Nova Scotia, I get it because they are very reasonable. I was looking for a piggy bank for daily savings and my husband found this Snoopy piggy bank. We got him. His face looks funny. I hope I can save money for a vacation or something.

“スヌーピー貯金箱”

昔はビンテージのおもちゃを集めるのが好きでしたが、今は集めていません。でも、カナダのノバスコシア州のガレッジセールでは、とても安価で手に入るので、役立つものは買うようにしています。貯金箱を探していたところ、私の主人がスヌーピーの貯金箱を見つけてくれました。面白い顔をしたスヌーピーを手に入れました。休暇などに向けて貯金できたらいいなと思います。

By the way, I like to read Peanuts comics. Peanuts Philosophy is very interesting and it projects our society very well.

ところで、私はピーナッツの漫画がすきです。ピーナッツの哲学はとても興味深く、私達の社会をよく反映しています。

About Peanuts ピーナッツについて: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peanuts


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/blog

Sort:  

あはははは、これはかわいい!
これならたくさん貯まりそうですね^^

貯めたくなる顔をしていますね!スヌーピーはやっぱりかわいいですね^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48