“Gift from a Neighbor’s Garden ご近所さんの庭からの贈り物” Photography 写真

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

“Gift from a Neighbor’s Garden

I got these fresh beautiful looking strawberries from a neighbor lady who I don't know much but I know her dog. This lady has a beautiful tangled garden in front of her lovely house. I often enjoy seeing her garden. One day, when I got home from work, she had delivered fresh strawberries for me. After eating the strawberries, my energy came back. This lady’s kindness cured my body!

“ ご近所さんの庭からの贈り物”

ご近所の女性からとれたての苺をいただきました。私はこの女性のことをよく知らないのですが、彼女の飼っている犬のことはよく知っています。彼女の素敵な家の前には美しい英国の田舎風の庭があります。私はこの庭を眺めるのが好きです。ある日、仕事から帰ると、新鮮なとれたての苺が届いていました。この苺を食べると、エネルギーが回復しました。彼女の新鮮な心遣いのおかげで身体が癒されました!


My Site: https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/gallery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48