"SUNSET TODAY" Photography...

in #photography7 years ago


SUNSET


The view of the sun seemed to be increasingly sunk by the waves.
Replaced by the dark.
Harmonic alive alternately.
no something immortal .


Morning is synonymous with a burning spirit. The golden light indicated an ever-present hope. Its rays are able to expel every mist that envelops the morning, its rays are able to drop the dew that descends the leaves.

Mountaineers are always looking for sunrise at the top of the mountain. There is extraordinary beauty when we can look at him from a peak. Not just about beauty, but also about the feelings that are sunrise. A tremendous sense of enthusiasm, which makes us more burning to climb each step.

I never searched for sunrise at the top of the mountain. I do not like sunrise, but I just prefer sunset. Somehow the sunset looks more beautiful in my eyes. The orange sky seemed to fit into the niche of my heart. There is a million memories of life


image


image


If you like my post, Up Vote , Comment & Resteem 😍

Don't forget to follow me 😊 @konkow


Sort:  

I've been looking for sunset at the top of the mountain. But it seems peak is not the right place to find sunset. The fog often hides the sunset from the climbers who try to reach it. It's true if the beach is the best place to find the sunset, I can always find it there. There was no mist covering and there was no anxiety about the approaching night.

These are very cool @konkow

Thank you sista 😊
Do you like sunset? Have you seen sunset before?

wonderful photos. Fantastic post! :) @konkow

Thank you 😊
Do you like sunset? Have you seen sunset before?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52