Speakeasy photography w/ Domme D'Vita!

Pleasant evening, isn’t it? Funny we keep meeting here after hours. People are going to be begin to talk. These late night Steemit posts have become somewhat of a refuge for me after long days of editing or drawing. My auto-pilot turns on and I’ll run straight through an 8 hour block without being aware of my surroundings […on days I’m lucky enough to not be interrupted]. When I pack up and come home, I’ve grown fond of setting up in my corner office room and winding down with a late night Steemit post. 

This shoot is from one of the many “dream clients” I’ve been so fortunate to work with over the years. Her name is Dominique D’Vita. She’s an experienced, published model, avid traveler, nurse and tantra sex coach! That’s right. My models aren’t only bombshells…they’re qualified and certified educators. Dom came to me through a booking for an event called Ladies First, held every year courtesy of my friend Ana Jenkins. I’m usually the guest photographer for the event and Dom booked a short session that spring.

As it turned out, I had a last minute Viva Las Vegas session cancelation and that opening was made available through most of my social media platforms. I received an email from Dom telling me she’d already signed up for the Ladies First event, but she was hoping to steal the available private session as well, which she did, and these are the photos I’ll be sharing tonight […the others are coming in a future post but are almost all NSFW, which I’d like to keep collected in a blog I can tag as such].

Dominique came hair and make-up ready with an outstanding variety of wardrobe options […something I’m eternally grateful for with most of my clients and a huge advantage to working in a niche subculture that puts so much important on style and fashion]. We we’re shooting at the home of my good friend Ralph who has become known throughout Vegas for his notorious Speakeasy parties. His home is renowned by photographers throughout the pinup scene for it’s meticulous attention to detail to furniture, wallpaper, curtains, classes. Everything. It looks like a movie set!

Dom was incredible, in her own element and able to fall in to almost any pose I came up with. She was open to any and all of my crazy ideas, at one point I even decided the phone cord wrapped around her neck would make for an interesting shot […which I still feel it did]. We wrapped shooting after three wardrobe changes in under two hours. We’ve stayed in touch and I would call her a friend after that shoot. She’s even booked a session for my next trip to LA this fall. I can’t wait to shoot with her again. Such intense creative energy. It must be all that tantra, channeled through her seductive modeling.

Hope you enjoyed the work. For more photography, art, illustration and writings, follow me @kommienezuspadt.

Sort:  

Wonderful model, excellent setup (down to a red phone), and your flawless execution of shots @kommienezuspadt. Of course, upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

What an awesome model and set to work with! Great photos! I love your compositions.

2nd and 3rd are my favs!

The first one, second one and the last one - those are probably my most favorite (even though it is really almost too hard to choose a favorite they are all so beautiful) Again - amazing - I have goosies! Thank you for sharing!

Excellent photos!

Very beautiful shots, but your right, it's late. Good night

Dominique struck some nice poses. Curious what her nursing background is. Does she still do nursing ft or pt. ? There are a number of folks into tantra sex. Her coaching does not surprise me. Enjoyed your post and look forward to more.

I live at an off grid clothing optional, sex positive, permaculture eco village called Lolia Place on Hawai'i Island, where the Hawai'i Tantra Festival is held. So yes we are here on steemit too...

You are very talented and your model is gorgeous. Thanks for sharing.

Wowww. Gorgeous! !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70