Fashion and fetish w/ @nikki.vance!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good day, good evening and good night, Steemit! This is a late, late post for me. It’s just about 1:00a.m. for me. I had one thing I wanted to get done today. I committed to finishing a concept comic project […that unfortunately I won’t be able to share here until at least the weekend]. I want to have one complete page done in it’s entirety. It was more for me than anything. I’m not certain it’ll even be used, but that was the goal I set and I accomplished it. I still managed to complete some photo editing, of which I will be sharing tonight.

Tonight’s photography are of our very own @nikki.vance. She contacted me through email, which I believe she found via my Instagram. @nikki.vance is much more than a beautiful model. Her talents and achievements include a doctorate, and a prosperous business in fashioning ornate, decorative headpieces. When we first discussed shooting together, I assumed it was for the headpieces. I was very excited to find that she would be modeling as well.

@nikki.vance is yet another client I regretfully have owed photos to for far too long. She has been remarkably patient and I am endlessly grateful for that quality. Dark Pinup is responsible. A project that I do not at all regret, but has cornered me in to a mountain of owed work. Getting back to this shoot with @nikki.vance was such a relief. Not only because I knew I’d be able to turn back images tonight, but to relive this entire shoot. One of my favorites of the year.

I was reminded of the work @vermillionfox put in to completing the set we’d be shooting in our home. She and I, together, have collected enough Victorian and vintage furniture that it’s become somewhat of a signature style. @nikki.vance brought a massive collection of sexy outfits, including a black mesh body suit and corset, complimented by massive black fetish shoes […that she somehow managed to stand on]! The images from within the house were accented by rich backdrops and candle light.

Thank you for reading! There is more of @nikki.vance coming soon. I am increasingly catching up on this owed work and now that Steemit has straightened itself out resource credit-wise, I have new photography to share. In the meantime, be sure to follow @nikki.vance. For more art, illustration, photography and the stories behind the work, follow me here @kommienezuspadt!

Sort:  

Wow, how she sits on her high heals looks really sexy

Hi @ kommienezuspadt your pictures are amazing. Specially the photo with the snake, great. And the High Heels are fantastic, can't belive that she can stand on them🙃

Wait till you see the ones where her legs are extended and she’s bending down, @tomhall. They’ll make you dizzy. She’s such a great model. Thanks for the kind words.

I can't wait till I see the photos!!!

I've always been intrigued by those shoes and wondered if you could stand on them. I assumed someone who had done ballet on point could manage, but not sure I'd give it a go but the affect on the desk is brillant!

A live snake! Amazing, did you just have that lying around as well or did she bring it, so cool? I love animals in things so this one really fascinates me.

Whenever I think I'm busy, I just read your posts and thing, meh, I'm lazy compared to you :)

the second picture is really good, the heels are very high.

Oh I remember her, it was the first time I saw your house @vermillionfox did a great job with the curtains and there were many chandeliers and candles an incredible atmosphere with many cute objects!
The three photos are very good, I always love the floor! the second should hurt, but it is a great and sexy pose.
The third has the first day of the #inktober, but it is very provocative and the beautiful lighting or rather @nikki.vance is beautiful.😍 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70