Creative chemistry while shooting w/ Lynda!

Hey, Steemit! It’s just past midnight here in the Twin Cities but I’m on a bit of an art high. I slept well, slept in, wrote, edited, drew, made an afternoon Steemit post, played and won several games of MTG with @tarotbyfergus, picked up take out from my favorite restaurant in Minneapolis, spent some time with @vermillionfox and @guthrie before bed, caught up on UFC events, finished two clients and now I’m about to make my second Steemit post of the day! WHEW! Sorry for the run on sentence but I live for days like this. I love fitting so much of what I love in to during the waking hours.

Alright. I did have to get back to editing after quite a few productive days of visual art projects with @eos.detroit and great work on @coppercoins and two fiction projects. @lovejoy inspired me at lunch Friday which keep me buried in Scrivner. That’d be nice, but I still have clients waiting on work. Tonight, I did another set of a beautiful Asian pinup named Lynda. I’ve shared work with her several times here on Steemit as she’s a repeat client. Take a moment to visit my previous posts, “Viva to Viva; a photo story w/ Asian pinup, Lynda!” and “Our second dark pinup session w/ Lynda!”.

These photos are from Viva Las Vegas in the spring. I have a good friend in Vegas named Sandra. Her home is absolutely breathtaking. A combination of vintage Victorian furniture, mid-century modern decor and mirrors everywhere. She graciously allowed us to shoot in her space and Lynda met me there. Lynda is incredibly fit and takes wonderful direction. We were even more comfortable with one another this time, immediately falling in a rhythm that resulted in great dark pinup work. I love shooting and editing photos with this lovely woman.

I have one more set of edits to return to Lynda, which I may be trying to finish and send to her tomorrow. If so, you’ll all be treated to those pictures soon. Tomorrow is going to be a really fun day, I think. @ghostfish and I are meeting at to @caffetto to finalize much of our @coppercoins horror anthology project. I actually did a test run to upload a mock ebook on my Kindle and it looks amazing. Thanks for reading and supporting me here on Steemit. For more photography, art, illustration and the stories behind the work, follow me here @kommienezuspadt!

Sort:  

Hi Lars, thank you for continuing to share your experiences and activities on steemit. Your model this time is really beautiful and sexy. I think there will be many men who will be attracted to her. Beautiful women will certainly produce beautiful photos. Have a nice day, sir.

She is a really cute one. The pictures with the dessous are perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51