Everything that happens to us ...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Everything that happens to us,
We somehow weirdly divide it in half:
If joy is celebrated with friends,
And with misfortune we come to mothers.

Busy with work and business,
Day after day in the flow of fuss
We do not often think about mother,
Too rarely give her flowers.

And we carry our illnesses to my mother,
And the insults to her go, divide,
And wrinkles to her draw,
Forgetting forgiveness ask ...

And my mother still loves us,
Whatever happens - does not betray,
I'll forgive everything, I'll forget all my grievances,
The hand, the heart, the soul - all give it away!
OLNxrRoNGsM.jpg

Go to my blog and you will see a bunch of beautiful photos!!!

Sort:  

Do not forget to write the source of the verse))) And then there is a bot that checks for plagiarism)))

as you see the bot did not find anything. This verse was written by a friend of mine when we went to school

Заходите к нам в чат))) Тут наше все сообщество))) https://discord.gg/xss7wcG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62