HI STEEMIANS, NICE TO MEET YOU!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

steemit_introduction.jpg

Hey Steemians,
Yesterday friends (@jellenmark and @geronimo) told me about this platform and the idea behind it - after coming home my first action was signing up to Steem! I really like the idea to be author, artist, observer and reviewer at the same time. Of course, (until here) Instagram is nothing else, but for me theres a big difference: Instagram and stuff like this are full of trash and spam and its really hard to pick up the high-quality contents. Apparently Steemit cares about the contents and its additional benefits. And the best: it rewards good input and articles!

So at first here’s a short summary of my life and what happened so far:
My name is Nadja, I’m 23 years old and I was born in Trier, Germany. This is a 2000 year old roman city near to the Luxembourgian border ( you can get cheap petrol, coffee and cigarettes over there!).
Already my mini-me was interested in art and design in all forms and shapes and while my little brother was building tree houses in our garden, I sat on my desk and drew, drew and … (suspense) drew. Oh wow, this was surprising.
After my graduation I studied Intermedia Design at the University of Applied Sciences in Trier and finished last year. Meanwhile I’m living in Cologne studying photography.
My Intermedia design studies ‚forced‘ me to try out lots of different design sections and besides my photography studies I also concentrate on drawing, parallax photography while traveling, conceptual work and data visualization.
So I guess at first this is all you have to know about me. Welcome to my little modest universe, I really would appreciate to swap ideas, inspiration and criticism at Steemit! :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @koenigsnadja

Welcome to steemit dear, I'm sure u will have a wonderful time here

You got a 75.82% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @geronimo!

Hey du :) Lang nicht mehr gesehen :D Willkommen auf der Platform und hoffen wir mal, dass sie eine wirkliche Alternative zu den anderen verspammten Platformen bleibt. Übrigens: den ersten Post taggen eigentlich alle mit "IntroduceYourself" falls du magst kannst du ja versuchen den nochmal zu ändern, weiß aber nicht ob es funktioniert :O Glaube nur, da würde er besser passen. Der erste Tag legt nämlich glaub ich die Hauptkategorie fest in der der Post auftaucht, also ist er jetzt primär bei Photography und nicht bei Introduction. Falls es so gewollt war ignorier mich einfach ;) Hab noch einen schönen Tag :3

Hey, hab mich gefreut dass du auch hier bist :) Mit dem "photography" geb ich dir völlig recht, ich dachte man würde die Hauptkategorie nach posten des Beitrages einstellen bzw. mir war nicht klar, dass da einfach das Wort der Tags verwendet wird :D habe schon versucht zu tauschen, funktioniert zwar untereinander, aber das erste bleibt leider immer gleich .. seitdem überlege ich mir immer gut was ich als erstes reinschreibe :D Viel spaß hier, wir 'sehen' uns :P

hehe :) ja der spirit der Platform hat mich gepackt. Ich hab schon vor ewigen Jahren mal überlegt ob es in irgendeiner Form möglich ist Content wie zum Beispiel Musik zu produzieren und allein die Leute entscheiden zu lassen, wie viel sie dafür sozusagen "ausgeben" möchten. Ich find irgendwie Kunst bzw zumindest meine sollte kostenlos und gut zugänglich sein. Hat mich so an meine Kindheit erinnert als es noch zu viel Geld gekostet hat wirklich alles zu hören und zu sehen, was man zur Inspiration brauchte oder auch jetzt an vieles im Designstudium. Aber außer Kickstarter und Patreon hab ich nichts gefunden und die beiden fand ich auch zu demanding. Ich will halt content produzieren wenn ich will und nicht mich gezwungen fühlen weil Leute im voraus viel bezahlt haben oder ein abo auf mich haben. Deswegen war ich hiervon extrem begeistert und hoffe dass sich das durchsetzt und nicht abkracht.
ja am Anfang ists bisschen schwierig hier überall durchzublicken wie alles funktioniert. ich glaub ich hatts bei meinem Post auch nur aus Versehen direkt richtig gemacht ;)
Danke dir auch :)

Congratulations @koenigsnadja, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey Nadja und Willkommen auf Steem! Hoffe du wirst hier eine schöne Zeit haben. Falls dich Videos interessieren kannst du dir auch mal https://d.tube anschauen, was quasi Youtube auf der Blockchain ist. Wenn dir Steemit.com selbst zu langweilig ist, kannst du auch https://busy.org nutzen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87