Weather Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Only recently have I become OBSESSED with weather photography. I'm also a meteorologist. You think this would have happened sooner!

IMG_2112[1].JPG

For the last 9 months or so, I've had a piece of technology in my pocket that I never realized could take such stunning and high resolution photos. It's called the iPhone 7 camera!

IMG_2131[1].JPG

I also discovered the fact that this World is full of people who also share a fascination for the weather. Hence, I discovered a niche. Tie as many aspects of weather into a blog as you possibly can, and let people marvel at what you can capture!!

IMG_2426[1].JPG

You never know, someone might want to pay you to do what you already love. What a concept :)

Sort:  

hey i followed you and upvoted. hope you can do the same. steem on friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44