PHOTOS FROM YESTERDAY...

in #photography7 years ago

After I got rid of my indifferent feeling of Christmas yesterday by a text from an old time friend, I had the will in me to make sure I had a wonderful Christmas..It was a very busy day for me yesterday, tossed to and fro by the incessant demands of families asking me to take photographs of them..While I snapped, I was swung into deep thoughts, Just see how the birthday of a baby causes so much joy and happiness all over the world, If truly there are aliens on Mars, I'm sure they would have been celebrating too...
After all I saw today, I deduced in everything that, to be happy on Christmas day is a decision, not about things or people... Same thing with life!

The pictures below are my personal favorites from yesterday..
This one
PicsArt_12-25-02.04.17.jpg
and this one
DSC_3952-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Great photos! Good article too.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I'm glad to be part of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14