My little queen's smile / Das Lächeln meiner kleinen Königin

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
EnglishDeutsch

Hello Steemians ... here I come again.

This time it's again a rather short post from me and my little queen.

My baby's middle name originated from the old Javanese language which also derived from Sanskrit, and it means "queen" in english.

And she is indeed the little queen in my little family at the moment.
Either me or my hubby must immediaely come over, whenever this little "queen" calls, LOL.
She is the boss, and we are the slaves. ^_^

My little queen is now starting to smile and to laugh more and more, brightening my days ...
So I'm happy anyway.
So happy and proud that I'd like to show you some pictures of her. ^_^

Hallo, liebe Steemians ...
Heute möchte ich euch neue Fotos von meiner kleinen Königin zeigen.

Ja, der zweite Vorname meines Babys stammt aus der alten javanischen Sprache, die nah mit dem Sanskrit verwandt ist, und bedeutet auf Deutsch "Königin".

Sie ist im Moment tatsächlich die kleine Königin in meiner kleinen Familie.
Entweder ich oder mein Mann müssen sofort zur Stelle sein, wenn die kleine Herrscherin ruft, LOL.
Sie ist die kleine Chefin, wir sind die Sklaven. ^_^

Die Mimik meiner kleinen Königin wird immer ausgeprägter, und inzwischen lächelt sie immer öfter.
Das heitert meine Tage auf.
Deshalb bin ich trotz allem sehr glücklich, so glücklich und stolz, dass ich einige Bilder von ihr mit euch teilen möchte. :-)






Sort:  

Ich wünsche deinem kleinen Engel alles Gute, Glück und Gesundheit und spannende Abenteuer für ihre Reise durchs Leben. Ich folge dir ;)

Vielen lieben Dank. Ich folge dir auch. :-)

ach herrje... so klein und schon so süß....... wundervolle kleine Prinzessin..... habt ihr gut hinbekommen!! 👍🌺🌄

Haha, brauchst du noch ein Rezept? :-D
Danke übrigens fürs Kompliment.

Awwww..... so cute. :-)

Thank youuu. ^_^

OMG , was für eine süße Prinzessin !
Das habt ihr gut hinbekommen, ich bin auch verliebt 😍😍
Danke für die Vorstellung dieses zauberhaften kleinen Babys 😊

Ich danke dir auch. ^_^
Ich bin froh, dass ich am Ende doch entschieden habe, ein Kind zu bekommen LOL.

Adorable... Unyu2 gemezzz... :D

Hahahahaha kalau di Indonesia bisa habis pipinya dicubitin dan diciumin orang ya :-D :-D :-D

she is so sweet :)

Thank you and nice to meet you. :)

So sweet, you baby so pretty. Congrat

Thank you. ^_^

Awwee she is so beautiful ; ) @kobold-djawa

I thought only I , the mother, think that she is pretty hahaha.
Thank you :)

She Is Precious!

Yes, indeed. She is the apple of my eye. ^_^
Thank you :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42