You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental ASYLUM Exploring in BLACK MOUNTAINS - Wales! (part1)

in #photography7 years ago

Awesome! While reading, I felt like I am with you exploring the abandoned. While scrolling though pics, I got curious to find which room next or in a movie sense, which scene appears next. At times sickening feeling looking at old rusting objects and correlating it with time when mental patients would be living there. I find such exploration really interesting. But, I hope, having posted your visit pics, you do not get any trouble from authorities who restrict those abandoned buildings. All the best for next one ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate it! :) It was very surreal being there indeed, and I got into as much trouble as I think I will already, when I was there! But it was worth it anyway. Abandoned buildings have something special to offer, and not many people understand that sadly :)