Sunset Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Sunset


image

I cannot forget this day because we did a lot of adventure. At the end of the day before we get back to our town. I decided to take a photo using my iPhone camera. I was astonished with the photo when I lowered the brightness of it.

Sort:  

Very good photo indeed! You got a new follower!
I also resteemed your post!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Thank you that you liked the photo. I followed you back i guess see you around :)

Thank you for your support! I really appreciate it! All the best!

@xplosive - your comments are very nice. Kind people rock. Cheers.

Ang ganda ng sunset! San yan?

Sa nasugbu batangas ito howie. :) nako tas ganda nag island hop nga kami eh. sobrang linaw nung tubig. :)

Talaga wow mapuntahan nga yan pag may time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31