Sunset Reflection In My Village Rice Field

in #photography6 years ago

image


Dusk always keeps thousands of stories. The charm that spoils the eyes because the sun at dusk is really different from the usual color.

My village which is a paddy farmland, traditionally managed in the evening gives the perfect taste with the presence of a very charming sunset in this pantheon. Reflection of sunset light in this rice field I really enjoy this day, orange nominated with naturalness I really fascinated.

This is my village that exudes the charm of sunset on a perfect day. Hope you guys like it.


image


image


image


North Aceh, April 27, 2018

Thanks

@klen.civil

Sort:  

awesome sky , good capture

Woow foto yang sangat bagus ....

For some reason, I am always happy to see the sunset. Beautiful eye-catching.

The sunrise is very beautiful, and there is light reflection from the water so it is worth saying in good post

The force is with you! You got a 12.44% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @klen.civil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47