Photos of our mysterious and compelling space

in #photography8 years ago

Hello lovers of unusual but not least, on a beautiful and captivating. I present to you photos taken by me from the site of NASA Hubble Space Telescope Made & finished by me in Photoshop with the addition of a number of effect it because pictures naturally were not as colorful. We look with admiration and wonder such a mysterious beauty. But who did it all.


As we say in runet: Dont be a pump - set like!

Sort:  

These are the best pictures I have ever seen. I'm trying to understand how the image alone creates space.. Thank you so much for these pictures!!

Which for example ? It's Made Telescope photos. Because I can not give you a link to a blog Hubble. Processed and ostsortirovannye me personally. Prompt in what category can be added to these creations. I would be happy advice. Again, I'm new. I understand pictures are meant Made by a photographer. If I for example do not know who the author is. email me send my fans Made of different photos and more. (Before I was quite famous pirate, and there fans :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39