Another very beautiful Lillie before I move to a different motif

in #photography7 years ago

Dear all, to take pictures of flowers is a great challenge, it took me days and much effort to crawl through high grass with ticks and bees to get to some of these shots but it is so rewarding to be close to nature for some time every now and thenIMG_6276.jpg.

Sort:  

Beautiful.

Beautiful.
Looks like painting! ♥

I like your reply thanks!

Incredible work! ;)

So nice of you! Thanks!

ohhh das ist echt genial...... wirkt einfach nur klasse!! wir sofort mitgenommen... und nen neuen Follower hast du auch....

Danke! gut zu hören von einem Experten!

gerne...für mich ist das auch nur Hobby....

Excellent shot! Thanks for sharing. Upvoted!

thanks !

Amazingly clear picture! I admire your effort of crawling through grass and ticks. Great dedication. Upvoted.

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. Your comments will be very valuable to enrich my experience. Thanks.

great post klasta! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

great shot.. very nice!! up vote!

Very nice against the blurred background.

Nice to hear !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04