Wandering in the Great Himalayas, India (Manali)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I went on a trip to Manali, Himachal Pradesh. Wandering in the massive Himalayas I shot some pictures of astounding landscapes with my phone and my camera. I went to Manali for the first time in my life. Manali is about 600KMS away from my city New Delhi. It was my first trip to that part of the mountains before. I went on in the initiation of monsoon season, and everything was so astounding that It left my jaw open.
IMG_2811-03 - Copy.jpeg
Full Image
IMG_2811-03.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kkprashantkk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow good nice and beautiful picuters shearing thanks pelese halp myvote

That looks amazing. I would really like to go there. So many cool places in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44