AI Generated Story: I cannot speakTo what she hath wrought Ham

in #photography4 years ago

I cannot speak
To what she hath wrought

Ham. But I am desirous to see it.
But let the murder of thy infant son
Torches my remembrance. Murther, Ile call thee Romeo.

Exeunt.

Enter Polonius.

Polon. Good my Lord, how acquitt'd are you, with these
Malcolms

Ham. With whom I may say good Mr Boxle

Polon. Affaires, trust me,
But I cannot speak with yousy

Ham. Nay, but Mr deere Boxle

Polon. Dispaire who?
Well, my Lord, it is true;
For with him, we must not wish it.

Exeunt.

Enter Malcolme and Guildensterne.

Ham. What, horror of the deed!
Guild. Murder, I dare find it

Ham. Within this hour my Lord—
Like men almost changed for the damned,
From state to state, from hell to hell

Ham. How time silence's mew?
My brother Hamlet, what more of mockery
Then to watch the night from my very window?
And looke where he goes my Lord!
I dare not look vpon the absolute,
Shall Lord Hamlet fly from my dear window,
And looke on the absolute stay his powre

Guild. My Lord,
What more of loosing my brother,
As that I should do?
Ham. A more than man, my Lord,
That would do it himselfe, and my Lord
Extinguished from his master:
That is, his wisedome, my Lord, to the window
That he may take the meanes of them

Guild. The window?
My Lord, that is a question
That I may brook with integrity,
If and when I see fit

Ham. I shall follow the man;
And if and when the man cannot,
I follow him as he will

Guild. How? Ride with him?
Ham. I will not lay a hand on him,
Hold off the better of an evening.
Enter Polonius.

Polon. My good Lord,
I could catch your Lady tripping a-foot
without my sword: God beguil't be it.

Exeunt.

Enter Polonius.

Polon. My good Lord,
I could catch your brother Ross missing-foot
three times in a day without my sword:
I did catch you, but only once

Ham. What was your cause of manhood?
Polon. My manhood was in the sword:
I am the holy Roman Guard, I say

Ham. I am hurt in training,
And the sword is not for my man:
For faith in you, and your sword,
Shall help you, and the sword for me.
I am not hurt in training,
Nor your fear, nor mine, nor the faith
That holds you together.

Exeunt.

Enter Polonius.

Polon. My good Lord,
I am hurt in training: your manhood is in the sword

He hath not the faith to defend himself with,
And the faith which you defend me with
Is the faith to HI me.

Exeunt.

Enter Polonius.

Polon. My good Lord,
I am much hurt in training. My manhood is in the sword
He hath not the faith to defend himself with,
And the faith which you defend me with
Does not possess the IS faith to HI them.
Is not a man.

Command Hamlet. Exeunt.



Act

High Septimke, a Gentleman of the Noblet and member of the House of Commons
Of
Melodie, passant wretch, and man of the Law, of
Melodie, passant liar, and well regulated wretch,
I haue a manhood like you, whose love
I may say presides over me injury most

Ham. O my Lord

Guild. The gentleman lies dead

Ham. Then who was he that lay dead my Lord?
Rosin. Those that know me tell me, I may not name
But he that I may name. I am very sorry that
The ignorant can neither tell nor list those that know
Lie.
Enter Hamlet and Horatio.

Ham. Oh Hamlet, ho! Horatio, sit awhile:
These unlucky days are but a few; tell vs enough:
Thou shalt indeed be a liege for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51