Boss. 🙌🏻 (Photo edit contest #2)

in #photography7 years ago

So I'm not exactly a graphic design expert in any way, shape or form.. but I still think this challenge is fun. I saw some pretty impressive edits in the first contest last week, and I realized I am among people who actually do know what they are doing.

Here is my entry for round 2 of @creativesoul photo editing contest.. 😎

IMG_8129.JPG

He belongs in a Calvin Klein ad.

Sort:  

No actual expertise required! This one made me happy and laugh out loud :)

Haha awesome! I just don't want the ones with real digital editing skills to think I'm mocking ;)

Nice entry and interpretation. This fellow is the coolest king of the jungle. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38