I was just taking the photos...

in #photography6 years ago

Thought i would take some random pictures of my immediate surroundings, bowl of apples & oranges
unnamed (1).jpg
Finally fecking flowering..well for 2 days of the year
IMG-5513.JPG
and this is a .... ...... .....
IMG-5515.JPG
Then i got spotted....
IMG-5519.JPG

Steak on the BBQ for tea tonight, if catface is lucky he may get some

This is me @kiwiscanfly
unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly,
How many times you are doing BBQ on a week? Personally I like Orange and Apple to eat!

Cheers~

with summer coming in will be a few nights per week

Awesome PHOTOGRAPHY of FRUITS.

thanks

Nice selection of pictures.

thank you

he normally eats it raw..but did not want any raw..he was hanging around for the cooked stuff

That's an interesting idea. It'd be cool to see everyone post this once. I'm sure there would be a lot of differences.

you do one :)

Bahaha yeah I've been lazy lately. Alright that'll be my next post then.

I like your surroundings! :)))

come over whenever you want :)

my favorite fruit n supper photography carry on bro

4BF1A65B-3DB3-4E15-8902-62625BAE532F.jpegFunny, did this some time ago with an easter bunny, two melons and a banana

Taken from several different angles, so i have more if you’re interested.

6CB82B86-C506-4A88-AA6E-CEC49CB49DD5.jpeg

This post has received a 14.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58